Resources:         Power School          Power Teacher

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Staff

Superintendent/Principal:

Office Staff:

  • Kristin Lovejoy, Administrative Assistant               klovejoy@vhjsd.org          Texas Ave Campus:  Grades TK – 3rd
  • Michelle Alves, Administrative Secretary                 malves@vhjsd.org          Pioneer Ave Campus:  Grades 4th – 8th

 

Grade                                                                                       Email

Kindergarten                           

Ms. Penning

1st Grade

Mrs. Moore

2nd Grade

Mrs. Rathbun

3rd Grade  Class Website 

Mrs. Thrall

4th Grade                  http://alagorio.educatorpages.com/

Mrs. Gong-Chun 

5th Grade                 

Mrs. Stewart

6th Grade             

Mrs. Garcia-Tharpe

7th Grade          

Mr. Warr

8th Grade                                                                                                             Mrs. Benkula                        

Bilingual Paraprofessional                                                                       Mrs. Natalie Lopez  nlopez@vhjsd.org

After School Program Coordinator                                                         Mr. Tom Cassinetto  tcassinetto@vhjsd.org

Resource Specialist                                                                                     Mrs. Bridgette Hobbs bhobbs@vhjsd.org

Speech Teacher Ms. Shelby Volonte svolonte23@gmail.com

Staff Resources

Planned Absence Request

Maintenance Request

Please make a copy when using the following forms:

Student Attendance Form

Extra Duty Time Sheet