Board of Trustees

Julie Haynes                           Board President        Term 12/22
Chris Hempleman                  Board Clerk                Term 12/22
Onan Rice                                Member                      Term 12/20
Shanna Springer                     Member                      Term 12/24
Erin Wells                                 Member                      Term 12/20

Jessica Caudle                      Member elect              Term 12/24

Emily Webster                        Member elect              Term 12/22

Valley Home Joint School District board meetings occur on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 6 p.m.